Team

Katherine Siminovitch

Director
ksimin@mshri.on.ca

Jinyi Zhang

Director of Immunoprofiling
jinyi@lunenfeld.ca

Amsale Belay

Director of Genomics Services
amsale@clinicalgenomics.ca

Xuejiang (Roger) Shi

Manager,Sequencing Platforms
xuejiang.shi@clinicalgenomics.ca

Ramanandan Prabhakaran

Bioinformatician
ramanandan.prabhakaran@innovativemedicine.ca

Olena Chernysheva

Research/Administrative Assistant olena@clinicalgenomics.ca

Yohannes Tadesse

Technology Specialist
yohannes@clinicalgenomics.ca

Matthew Li

Technology Specialist
matthew.li@clinicalgenomics.ca

Xiao-Wei "Jennifer" Yuan

Technology Specialist
xiao-wei@clinicalgenomics.ca